Someone I love is 16 today

So I am keeping the ‘love’ theme for a third and final week.

Here are sixteen random pictures to celebrate.

Happy Birthday, Amelia, with all my love x

Amelia_16_St_Pancras_Spa

Amelia_16

blue_jumper_knitted_by_grandmaSpotty pink mac Primary_pic

Sulky princess
Nursery paintA friend's drawing

baby bunnypink phaseApple_scrumpingblue_painted_facetexting at cambridgedrinkRecent pencil drawing by Terry JonesSmileBridesmaid_London_Canal_Museum

3 responses to “Someone I love is 16 today

  1. Pingback: Someone I love is 16 today | weeklyblogclub

  2. Pingback: Love, light and cake | weeklyblogclub

  3. What a brill way of celebrating. My daughter is 3 – this post makes me curious what my photos of her will look like in another 13 years!

Leave a Reply

